Board of

The main mission of VIVARTIA HOLDING S.A.’s (hereinafter referred to as the “Company”) Board of Directors is to steer company strategy in order to effectively safeguard its interests, as well as the interests of all shareholders and stakeholders.

According to article 11 of the Company’s Articles of Association the Board of Directors may be comprised of 7 to 11 members and may include both executive and non-executive members.

Members of the Board of Directors are prohibited from pursuing own interests that clash with the interests of the Group’s companies and must report to the Board of Directors any form of conflict of interest with the Company and notify it of their intentions when carrying out important transactions and financial activities related to the Company, as well as to its main clients or suppliers.

The Company’s Board of Directors in accordance with its decision of December 8th 2016, is comprised of the following members:

  1. Panagiotis Trouvalas, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
  2. Athanasios Papanikolaou, Vice Chairman – Executive Member
  3. Christophe Vivien, Executive Member
  4. Anastasios Kyprianidis, Executive Member
  5. Antonios Mavridoglou, Non-Executive Member
  6. George Efstratiadis, Non-Executive Member
  7. Alexandros Edipidis, Independent Non-Executive Member